Our Staff members

Name Title Email
Busi Dlamini Acting Chief Executive Officer busid@fstc.org.za
Norma Sephuma Policy and Research Manager normas@fstc.org.za
Joy Mooi Committee Co-ordinator joym@fstc.org.za
Metja Mongalo Executive Assistant metjam@fstc.org.za
Grant Williams IT Support Technician grantw@fstc.org.za
Dumolwakhe Mbatha Reporting Analyst dumom@fstc.org.za
Nothando Mashaba Committee Secretary nothandom@fstc.org.za
Tlago Molefe Policy Analyst tlagom@fstc.org.za
Mirriam Hlahane General Assistant mirriamh@fstc.org.za